1139 Benjamin Franklin Hwy W Douglassville, PA 19518  Local: (610) 385-0404
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS OF EDEN
Local Douglassville, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Outstanding Service...thanks for taking care of my personal request.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers are beautiful. they are just starting to fade, so they been nice now for 6 days.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The website is set up so efficiently and the photographs are beautiful! My friend loved her flowers and balloon and she texted me a photo. Everything looks wonderful---thank you for doing such a great job for a very reasonable price!
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My wife loved the flower arrangement. The delivery was done on time and the flowers were excellent. I don't have any suggestions for improvement!!
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service and quality!
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

the customer service was excellent and the arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. I would recommend Flowers of Eden to anyone who wants to send flowers for any reason.
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Was very pleased with your service, particularly your phoning me when you had to make changes in the flowers in the arrangement. That personal touch made a lot of points with me.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Received another beautiful delivery of birthday flowers. I am always happy with the presentation and quality of flowers.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers arrived on time and in good shape.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was so pleased with the arrangement and the service. My daughter loved her gift.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

My niece was absolutely delighted with her arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Awesome as always!
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Floral arrangement was gorgeous. The aroma is wonderful and the brighten my day when I get into the office. Every arrangement I have received never disappoints. My husband really loves your show and being able to order online is a huge plus.
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

This is one of several arrangments I have received from your shop as a gift. They are gorgeous and look just as wonderful today as when I received them a few days ago.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Received a basket of flowers with a little white dog shaped out of flowers from my daughter for my birthday. The basket was simply beautiful. Will remember Flowers of Eden when I need flowers in the future. Thanks for making my birthday so special with such special flowers!
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivered right on time, excellent service, and great product!
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered and delivered the same day! All within like 3 hours. Great service. Amazing arrangements. Speedy delivery. Will purchase here again.
Date: Jun 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

OMG, you guys or should I say gals are just amazing. You were so wonderful to help me with my grand daughter's graduation flowers and they were georgous. Even after them staying out in that hot sun and heat on Friday night they are still just beautiful and they were exactly what I asked for but you said that you didn't think that they could do it and they came and they were White Roses dipped in blue for Daniel Boone. Love you gals you are the best. Thankd you so so so much. Marrissa's Grandma.
Flower Delivery To Douglassville, PA
See Delivery Areas